Misson Statement:  

The Cavalier Dugout Club shall exist to be a non-profit   organization supporting The Woodlands College Park Baseball Program and all its members.  It continues to support the student athletes that participate in Cavalier Baseball; past, present, and future through financial resources and volunteering

 

 

Join The Dugout Club!

 

 

If you are interested in assuming a volunteer position as a committee chair, please reach out to Alison Judge @ rajudge@swbell.com

 

 

Correspondence to:  P.O. Box 133054   The Woodlands, TX 77393

 

 

 

2020-21 Board Members:

 

President: Alison Judge - rajudge@swbell.com

 

Vice President:  Brent Rook - brentrook@sbcglobal.net

 

Treasurer:  Daniel Cantu - dzcan2@comcast.net

 

Secretary:  Jaime Diaz - coach.diaz@hotmail.com

 

 

2020-21 Committee Chair Positions:

 

Slugfest Committee:

Chair - Alison Judge - rajudge@swbell.net

Wilma Garcia - mmjj_746@yahoo.com

Mark Cline - Mark.Cline@marriott.com

Isela Trevino - it0670@icloud.com

Danielle Rook- Raffle/Silent Auction  bwr_dpr@sbcglobal.net

 

Hit-A-Thon Committee:

Heather LaRoche - heathernola@gmail.com

 

Game Day Snacks:

Nicole Maggart - mamamagg@yahoo.com

 

Photographers - (3 people = 1 for V, 1 for JV, & 1 for Soph):

Marisol Barrientos - marisolrbarrientos@gmail.com

Garrick Williams Sr. - garrick.williams@outlook.com

 

Military Night Appreciation:

Paul Holland - pauledwardholland@gmail.com

 

Sponsor Night Appreciation:

Lisa Blanchard - lisa.blanchard@hotmail.com

 

Teacher Night Appreciation:

Jessica Locke - jessicaclocke@yahoo.com

 

Senior Night Appreciation:

Gabby Vorst - gsvorst@gmail.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator:

Sandy Waguespack - sandybwag@gmail.com

 

Banquet Committee:

Heather LaRoche - heathernola@gmail.com

Isela Trevino - it0670@icloud.com

Michelle Jeffers - mmj9700@yahoo.com

Sandy Waguespack - sandybwag@gmail.com

Jessica Tanguma - jtanguma@conroeisd.net

 

Work Day Coordinators:

Co-Chair Paul Holland - pauledwardholland@gmail.com

Co-Chair Mark Cline - Mark.Cline@marriott.com

 

Website:

Randy Brunner - rpbrunner@comcast.net

Michael Nolen - winagswin@earthlink.net

Marisol Barrientos - marisolrbarrientos@gmail.com (headshots)

 

Apparel Coordinator: